Yana    ID: 2127168

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  22
Birth Date:  28/12/2000
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  170
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Student
Education:  University (unfinished)
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Valencia, Spain
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Yana from Valencia, dating Russian, Spain, Ukrainian dating partner
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I'd rather regret what I did than what I didn't do✨. Here is my life principle. I love life. And I believe that everything is only in my hands👌. I just love kind and nice people. I am very sociable, cheerful and friendly💋.
I have not quite a standard hobby for a girl, since childhood I loved to take notes, compose stories and even make progress in writing poetry. I love to write✍️. Also, I like to write with pen and paper rather than on a computer. This is easily explained: when you don't like what you write on your computer, you can cross it out and forget it. But when you don't like something written on paper, you can also cross it out, but it won't disappear forever. It will be possible to return to it, rethink it, it is possible to change the decision. In addition, it is so nice to see the results of your work: a written notebook or notebook in which each page has gone through thoughts and feelings❣️.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man who must be very wise in life, be able to get out of any situation with dignity and solve the problem in the most fair way. By the way, about problems, he must be able to solve absolutely any problem. He must be able to understand a woman. This is a very important criterion. Because a man who cannot understand what a woman wants, in principle, will not be able to give her anything either on the physical or on the moral level.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us