Ekaterina    ID: 1986671

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  23
Birth Date:  31/12/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  168
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  pianist
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Ekaterina from Kiev, dating Partner
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am very calm by myself but when I am in the company of my friends I feel relaxed and comfortable. My friends are a little crazy people and I really like it. some of my friends are musicians, some are office workers and some are unemployed who are in search of themselves. We love to organize different concerts in the studio, play our favorite songs and sing all together.
My most important passion in life is music. I guess I cannot live without music. When I go to school and forget the headphones at home, I get very upset. I love listening to music everywhere. Breakfast while listening to music, driving in the car listening to music and walking in the evening listening to music too. I like different genres of music and I have favorite bands and performers of different genres.
Her Type of Man:
I like relaxed men, with whom it is easy to communicate and find common interests. I was always attracted to versatile people. I believe that a person should develop in all areas regardless of who he is. I love traveling, I love music and would like my man to love it too!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us