Sofia    ID: 2061406
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  21
Birth Date:  19/09/2000
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  168
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Student
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Sofia from Kiev, dating Online dating partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
What can I say about myself?) I am beautiful person with kind and big heart. There are three very important aspects that play a major rule in my life. They can be categorized as intellectual, social, and spiritual. My intellectual self is interesting because I am mainly right-brained which means that I tend to use my creativity more than my mathematical skills, also making me a visual learner. My social self consists of friends, family, and my surroundings. I spend most of my time at home with my family. Whenever I am with my friends, I observe their behaviors and listen to their opinions. I am more of an independent type of person. Being with different people has influenced me into appreciating different cultures and beliefs. I have learned things that have now been incorporated into my own set of beliefs. I think people feel comfortable next to me and I like it. I do not like to inconvenience people and they appreciate it.
Interests:
I am a student. Everyone can agree that I am a good student and that I like to study. My favorite subjects are chemistry and biology. I am going in future and to become a respected professional in one of the fields. Also I like to read and to go to the cinema. I pefer a good book to aa party. It's true! Meeting new people who support all my efforts to grow and develop my skills not only in the subjects but also in my hobbies gives me a lot of energy. Many of those friends who surround me now I met on the street while doing my hobby. I’m in love with photography, so the thing I love doing so much became even more enjoyable. I decided to take beautiful pictures of accidental people and share these photos with them by emails or in social media. I feel happiness inside seeing how happy they are looking at the pictures where they are walking or sitting somewhere in the park.
Her Type of Man:
I would like to meet a man who understood me perfectly and valued his family and family values as I did. I really want to find my true love. I would like to experience feelings that will make me plow like a butterfly. I think I can then give so much love to my man that he will be the happiest person in the world! I hope so! In the mornings I like to drink coffee and I would like my man to pamper me sometimes and bring me coffee to bed. What about your wishes? Whom you want to see near you? And what are you excpecting from your life? What is life for you in general?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us