Elena    ID: 2160856

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  34
Birth Date:  02/01/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  170
Weight:  62
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Lawyer
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Elena from Kiev, dating Online dating partner
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am kind. I can always listen to a person, console him and give good advice. I am good at thinking and learning new things quickly. And I am very intellectual. Another quality of mine is meticulousness. I like to keep things in their place, and the house was clean and comfortable. I will never regret cleaning.
law, reading, sports, stretching, cooking healthy food, hiking, listening to the classic music
Her Type of Man:
I think I'm an old-fashioned girl. I would rather have a man who would ask me out on dates, open doors for me, share candy and throw popcorn at me when we would watch movies. Then we would walk in the park, look at the starry sky at night and talk. In the end, he would insistently ask me to be with him. And if I refused, I would have sought to the last. He must be honest, frank, sincere, serious, responsible, and ready to start a family and I'm not necessarily talking about children, because having or not having children is a decision of two people, not one, so I would like to make all decisions together and just enjoy each other. Appearance and age are not important to me. The main thing is the sympathy between us.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us