Ilona    ID: 2256650

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  38
Birth Date:  18/02/1986
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  173
Weight:  49
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Other
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Madrid, Spain
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Ilona from Madrid, date Online dating partner
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I have been alone for too long and now I know for sure that my main goal is to start a family! I can be spontaneous, adventurous and risky, but I always remain honest, reliable and trustworthy. My job is an assistant manager. Despite the fact that I spend a lot of time at work I try not to forget about myself. I often do self-development to be interesting to my man. I want freedom, passion and love. I want to drive a car at speed to stop, drink coffee and admire beautiful views. 🐱
Theater and books are two main sources of inspiration for me. I enjoy both passive and active recreation. It is important who you relax with. I am a goal-oriented woman who knows what she wants, so I also like to reach new levels and develop my abilities. I play the piano. I am engaged in ballroom dancing, sports, running. I like cycling. I love going out to places where the beauty and wonderful nature takes my breath away. 🐱
Her Type of Man:
You have to be serious about looking for a relationship, you have to be faithful and dependable, you have to be mature, loving and caring. All other things, including age, height, weight, and so on, do not interest me. If you're really ready to start a new period in your life, if you also want to start a family. If you want to spend the rest of your life with a woman who will only be yours and make your every day bright and unforgettable - why haven't you emailed me yet!🐱

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us