Svetlana    ID: 1973184
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  51
Birth Date:  28/05/1969
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  169
Weight:  68
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Teacher
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Other
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-1995
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women: Svetlana from Kiev, cherry blossoms lady
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a lady with a great life experience. And it is wonderful , believe me. Life experience is what defines our character, even if it means getting your heart broken or being lied to. You know, you need the downs to appreciate the ups. Going on the adventure or taking that risk is important. I am so respectful and reliable person. I want to fall in love so much.
Interests:
I love hobbies and I definitely consider reading my favorite hobby (unlike some people who tell me I spend too much time reading. Is that even possible?).Other than that I enjoy yoga, sewing, blogging, scrapbooking and all kinds of DIYs. Basically everything that relaxes me and makes me happy. I love trying new things and sharing my experiences on my blog.
Her Type of Man:
I am a lady and want to be with gentleman who doesn’t downplay his beauty, gifts or intelligence in order to please others or make people comfortable. He is so loving and caring and He is ready to create own family. He is a man who owns her fears. He is the one who unafraid to admit he has fears. I prefer him to be honest, reliable and supportive.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us