Olga    ID: 1938474
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  32
Birth Date:  01/05/1989
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  165
Weight:  46
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Lawyer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian, German
 
Residence:  St.Petersburg, Russian Federation
Most gorgeous women and man: Olga from St.Petersburg, cherry blossoms Partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Welcome to my world! The world of sun, warmth and joy. I love to feel free to do what I really want. I am that type of woman who will give you all myself. Just let me feel your love and we will the most beautiful couple in the world. . I appreciate straight talk and an honest character above all. I am long past putting looks before personality and character. A good heart is worth much more than good looks, for a good heart is much harder to find!
Interests:
fashion, music, dancing, nature, travelling
Her Type of Man:
I think that the man that I see next to me will be a very active and life loving person. He will enjoy to discover this world with me, and create new happy memories for both of us. I think he will be goal oriented as well as loving, caring, gentle. I am not looking for no one out of ordinary. But everyone in this world has a mate somewhere, and mine is the one I am looking for.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us