Olesya    ID: 2115144
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  30
Birth Date:  08/04/1991
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  169
Weight:  59
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Chestnut
 
Occupation:  Business Owner
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-2013
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: Olesya from Kiev, cherry blossoms Partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
My main priority in life is family. Family is the meaning of my life. I am happy when I take care of my family and friends, because family ties are sacred. I will adore my man, who will give me the joy of being his wife and mother of his children. I am a young woman, not deprived of dignity: I am able to create comfort and beauty in the house, I cook delicious food well and with pleasure, I organize the household well. I am beautiful, educated, have a calm, conflict-free nature, undemanding.
Interests:
My grandmother taught me to create comfort and beauty in the house. Her house was always perfectly clean, and always smelled fresh. As an adult, I realized that I want not only to create beauty in my home, but also to help other people who want to do the same. Therefore, she opened her own decorative store. I am very proud of him, because I put my whole soul and all my experience there.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man who knows how to respect a woman and who wants to have a family and children. He must be decent, educated, hardworking, good-looking and physically healthy. The main priority for him should be the family, where the husband and wife are one team, which has a common goal - happiness.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us