Jana    ID: 2165844

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  24
Birth Date:  29/05/2000
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  169
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Artist
Education:  College degree
Not Religious
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
Residence:  Nis, Serbia
Most gorgeous women and man: Jana from Nis, cherry blossoms Partner
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I'm an idealist. Very into music and art, as creating art is my passion. My friends would describe me as an empathetic, non-judgmental person with a unique sense of humor.
nature, fashion, museum and art, shopping, music and concerts...
Her Type of Man:
My ideal partner would be someone who is mature, intelligent, and who knows what he wants. Upfront communication is key. Preferably, he would like nature, long walks, star gazing, traveling, and exploring new places. I seek someone who appreciates art or can be artistic himself. An ideal night with a partner for me would start off with cooking our favorite meal and enjoying it on a rooftop with a little bit of red wine. The sweet summer breeze touches our skin while we have a long conversation about various different topics. If we have a night out we will go to a restaurant or a show with good music. If it's winter, then we are both under a blanket sitting near a fireplace enjoying hot chocolate. I also enjoy hiking and camping a lot. Never been fishing before but I wanna try. I believe that romantics are the new rebels, trying to find that old-fashioned love in this tangled world.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us