Oksana    ID: 1956041
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  50
Birth Date:  26/05/1971
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  165
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Hairdresser
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-2009,
Girl-1995,
Girl-1988
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Toronto, Canada
Gorgeous Singles only: Oksana from Toronto, chat with Russian Partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
My family members are my best judges. I know I can trust them and they can trust me. I have quite a big family and I can say that I’m the center of it. I’m a person who can always give a piece of advice when needed. I’m a person who always can help. We all like to gather together in my home and have little parties. Family relationship is very important for me. I’m a very creative and curious lady and I’m ready to do different interesting things together with my close people. The only thing I’m not ready to do is to watch dramas about love. If you don’t want to experience flood, better not to watch such movies with me!))) LOL I can list more and more qualities of my character but in one word I’m REAL!)
Interests:
Conducting weddings and birthday parties, baking cakes for my friends and for other people, going to opera house, museums and theaters, being on the nature.
Her Type of Man:
I need a confident and reliable man in my life. I just want to come home in the evening, to lean my head on my man’s shoulder and to feel that I’m protected. It is very important for me to meet a man who is ready to love and to accept love from his woman. I want to find a man who is not shy to express his feelings. I love romance and I like being romantic. My beloved man should be ready to have a romantic evening together with me, a romantic walk or trip to some nice places. I want to feel my man’s attention and love every day.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us