Elizaveta    ID: 2127408

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  20
Birth Date:  05/07/2002
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  165
Weight:  60
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Student
Education:  University (unfinished)
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: Elizaveta from Kiev, blue sapphires Russian Partner
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I desperately want to meet a man who will change my life, who will give me the opportunity to fully experience her magic, her beauty. I need change, like everyone else. I don’t want to live in the same conditions forever. I want to change, develop, do something new, unusual. A life in love, a life next to a beloved man will make me happy. I feel like I need it the most now!
I would very much like to do something meaningful, useful not only for me, but also for society. I thought about volunteering, because there are so many people around that need our help, right? I have a lot of life skills and skills to help others. I want to live my life not in vain, I want to try for someone, to be necessary. I don't want to be fixated on myself, personal affairs.
Her Type of Man:
My dream is to meet an intelligent, kind, sympathetic and pleasant man who knows what upbringing and manners are. I would like to meet a real gentleman, be his muse, inspire him to new victories and success. I can support, I can passionately love, deliver and give joy and a smile. It won't be difficult with me, I promise!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us