Kseniya    ID: 2112017
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  32
Birth Date:  06/06/1989
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  165
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Designer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: Kseniya from Kiev, blue sapphire, Russian Partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am an open and cheerful girl, but sometimes sadness from loneliness appears in my eyes. I want to love with all my heart and feel love in return. It's easy with me. I know what I want and do not spoil the nerves of others. I am benevolent, I hate screams and scandals, this is not for me. I am a passionate, sensual and temperamental girl. I want to become a friend, helper and lover for a man. I think this is how harmonious relationships work out. It's easy with me.
Interests:
I have many-sided interests and it is with great pleasure that I learn something new. I love snowboarding, cycling and running. I am very interested in learning more about the history of cinema.
Her Type of Man:
The most important thing that I look for in a man is stability. I'm looking for a man with whom we will every day enjoy communication, dinner together, joint walks. After all, in a pair everything should be mutual. There should be mutual understanding, mutual support, mutual respect.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us