Viktoria    ID: 1812934

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  45
Birth Date:  11/04/1976
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  168
Weight:  54
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Interior Decorator
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Sumy, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Russian Partner Viktoria from Sumy
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I behave and feel myself like i am 23 years old) i am ready to prove it using letters or in chat) hope that my age will not be a problem for good relations.
I am not little girl already) I am a little bit older than 18 - so my interests all are serious) so no night clubs, no parties - i need just serious relations now) Hobbies? It is hard to say that I am a real painter, but i am very good with it, plus i got some courses of designer - so I could work with a lot of things from designing of some trade mark till painting my bedroom walls in the style I want))) professional style))) I do like to travel - I have already visited Germany, Austria, Poland, Hungary, South Korea, Holland, Namibia, South Africa, Zambia, Mozambique, France, Botswana. So i DO HAVE a passport to travel and i do not afraid to fly for sure))) are you glad to hear it?
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man who will try to accept me in the way like i am, BUT if he tries to change me - I hope it will be in wise way from his side. I do not want him just to JUDGE me, I want him to support me and show me the right way - this kind of changing i am ready to accept.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us