Anna    ID: 2308234

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  32
Birth Date:  23/12/1991
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  168
Weight:  56
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Photographer
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Lviv, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Russian Partner Anna from Lviv
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
About myself I will say that I am a passionate person. Communication means a lot to me. My passion is photography. I am a photographer and I have my own photo studio. I spend time in good company, because I like to get vivid sensations. I meet interesting people. I especially love if they are people of art, talented and ambitious people.
My love for photography is indescribable. I arrange photo shoots in nature, with animals, photograph various holidays. I live with emotions. Since I am a person of art, I often go to exhibitions and galleries. My plans include opening my own photography exhibition. My favorite thing to do at home is cooking delicious meals and hosting my guests at home.
Her Type of Man:
I dream that cupid's arrow would pierce my body. At first glance and sigh to understand that this is my man and for life. I want to be taken care of and I want to be taken care of. I myself am a gentle and sensitive person. In which there is so much love and gentle energy. I can share it only with a pleasant and attentive man.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us