Maria    ID: 1982619
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  35
Birth Date:  12/01/1984
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  162
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Accountant
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  St. Petersburg, Russian Federation
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: bikini Russian girl Maria from St. Petersburg
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Describing myself is just like looking in the mirror. Well i consider myself to be a positive woman, i am enjoy my life and trying to make my day creative and always find something new for myself. My life views are easy - treat people the way you want them to treat you, that is why i am trying to help my friends and even people i hardly know, as i believe that "life" it self is insensible and colorless, we make it sad or gray, I am doing my life better by a simple scenario - not to harm others, try to help when you can. Sure i am realistic person and I know that my action are not enough to change everyone, but why not to start from ourselves? Perhaps one day we will wake up in a better world.
Interests:
I love sport, outdoors activity, reading, cooking, visiting social events
Her Type of Man:
My man have to be responsive person, i need to see a real feelings and care, i want to feel that i am most important in his life and he will never look at others. Long term relationship can never be without conflicts but i respect men who never allow themselves to lose a self control, scream or harm his woman.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us