Oksana    ID: 1119418

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  36
Birth Date:  24/12/1984
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  168
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Teacher
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
Residence:  Melitopol, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Oksana from Melitopol, best Russian Partner
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
simple girl, caring, attentive, with family values, responsive, knows how to make her man the happiest person and with good sense of humor. I am a positive person, who always try to enjoy the life. It is unfortunately too short to be sad and to spend it in a boring way. I love music concerts and sometimes I visit different concerts or festivals.
I like learning English, do sport to be in good shape, dancing, cooking, planting flowers and hand made. Enjoy good movies. thrillers, actions horrors, love to get scared. I love psychology. It helps me to communicate with people easier and to understand what do they want from me. This also helped me to find my friends. I want to travel all over the world someday, and I hope I`ll find a person who can do it with me! I love camping, picnics. I like fishing with my dad. I love everything that brings joy and fun) Sport is a big part of my life. I am fond of cooking, especially baking and making borsch.
Her Type of Man:
I hope to meet an intelligent, very romantic, kind, sensual, loyal man who is ready for a marriage based on respect and trust, who appreciates a loving, sensitive heart and needs love and support from a caring, sincere woman. I will be very glad to meet such man to share my dreams and wishes with. I want to find an optimistic man with a good sense of humor and a big heart :) I just wish us to be as one whole.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us