Juliya    ID: 1800358

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  30
Birth Date:  27/12/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  167
Weight:  56
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Nurse
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Nikolaev, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Juliya from Nikolaev, best Russian Partner
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am mature woman and I know for sure what I want from the life! I am strong inside but if i am with a right man i am like a kitty. I am romantic and easy-going, I like life and try to fulfill each moment of it with positive emotions! Of course life is also full of bad moments but i try to solve them as easy as possible!
In a free time I prefer to go to the gym or running in the park! For me a good health and beautiful body is very important! Sometimes I like just to sit at home and listen to the music or to read books, it calms me down! By the way I adore cooking, dancing, fashion, sports, travelling very much.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking forward to be with very tender and honest person. For me the best line of character in man is honesty. I would like to be with romantic. I am sure that my man should give me his attention but I understand and I am ready to give him some free time for his own thoughts. But still I wish to spend with my future husband all his free time. I wish to do with him all what he likes. And of course I am ready to share with him all what I have.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us