Anna    ID: 2297148

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  34
Birth Date:  17/03/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  168
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Train Guard
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: Anna from Kharkov, best Partner Russian
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Honestly, I don't want to impress the whole world. It's enough for me to impress one person. Maybe it will be you :* I am not afraid of change and I will say more, I easily say goodbye to what does not bring me joy. For me it is important my inner feeling and that's why I start my day with a hot bath, delicious coffee. Just a little bit missing for the full happiness of the man's embrace. I work as a yoga coach and maybe that's why I take a bath in the morning, without rushing anywhere :))
In my spare time I dance on canvases. I often gave up this sport, because I was not good at it. But after a while I continued, because I was attracted to it after all)) I also like to have tea parties. I even bought a beautiful tea set. And I even use it, not like my mom who keeps it in the closet for a special occasion :)
Her Type of Man:
I want to meet a real man with whom I can do things that will be special to us-travel the world, laugh at silly jokes. So we can share topics and perspectives that no one but us would understand. I need a caring and faithful man.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us