Inna    ID: 2055753
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  33
Birth Date:  16/08/1988
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  165
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Administrator
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-2008
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: Inna from Odessa, beautiful dating partner of Ukraine
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I like to help animals, I adore animals and I have I little white cat! I do remember once the kitten was lying on fancy and enjoying the sunshine and than I saw that one lady tried come close to the fance and grab the cat and was running away, I started to run after her and telling her loudly to return back my cat, I followed her for some time than the lady stopped, said sorry and gave the cat back to me and ran away as fast as she could! I started to laugh, but was realy happy that I saved my cat) Hope I make you smiling too)
Interests:
Lying on the beach, dancing, party and night clubs, watching TV, nature
Her Type of Man:
I do believe still in true love and meeting a soulmate, cause when do you realy meet your second half, than you can be the happiest person in the world, your half can inspire you to be more successfull in all your beginning, Some people say that it's impossible to find exactly the one who is meant for you. But I believe in miracles! And I don't care about appearance, age difference and language barrier. The most important for me is to feel the union of two heart!carrier, hobbies and so on, your second half make you more better person.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us