Anna    ID: 2009343

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  22
Birth Date:  20/12/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  164
Weight:  47
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Journalist
Education:  University (unfinished)
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: Anna from Kiev, beautiful dating partner of Ukraine
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Who I am? Wow! I don't know. Really! I have a lot of time ahead to understand my willings and life priorities. Right now I live trying to get maximum from my life, to meet unusual people, to find normal man who will open to me a world that I still don't know (literally and figuratively ;)). Are you this man? Show me something that I don't know @)
I'm a musician. Not a professional; music is my life. I have been playing the piano since childhood and one day I will play for you too;) My second passion is traveling, and the third is making desserts. I like to watch the sunset, according to faith, watch romantic films, I also love melodramas. Often I go camping with friends, a picnic in nature or just a walk in the park. Concerts are my weakness.
Her Type of Man:
Nice to see you, normal man ) Last time it became a tradition to look for new friends, for travel's partners, for life partner in the internet. Why not? Now it's ussual like to eat street food or to buy everything you need online. Sometimes you feel lucky to get smth cool without leaving home! But sometimes you could get smth defective. Hope you are qualitative )) If yes, i am waiting for our long conversations about life (honest and open). Ok? ;)

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us