Yaroslava    ID: 2190475

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  28
Birth Date:  29/12/1994
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  169
Weight:  54
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  event manager
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: beautiful single Russian dating partner Yaroslava from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am balanced, cheerful, decent and open-minded. It is always easy for me to find common ground with the person I love, because I like getting to know people. I appreciate family values, traditions. I am engaged in a gym long enough time and can brag of a cool figure) I work as the organizer of photozones, and dream one day to organize a cool picnic for the future man. It will definitely be a mountainside, a view of the sea, sunset and my love. 🤩
My parents first brought me into equestrian sports when I was 10 years old and now it is my hobby. 👍 Before I fell in love with the sport, I went through many tears and mistakes that led to injuries. Many times I wanted to stop doing this sport, but horses are beautiful. I work as an organizer of photo shoots, holidays, photo zones. I love this profession so much that I'm willing to stay up all night coming up with ideas)) In my free time I like to spend with my family, play board games and drink delicious tea made by my grandmother. 👍
Her Type of Man:
I want first of all to find a man who will become my best friend. With whom it will be easy to share their experiences, secrets. I see near decent, responsible, generous kind man. With whom I will be fun and comfortable. Who will not reproach me for not washing the dishes, and take and wash himself. Who will not be shy to show his feelings. Who will be sincere and faithful.😘

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us