Tatyana    ID: 2077972
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  41
Birth Date:  09/09/1979
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  175
Weight:  56
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Director
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: beautiful Ukraine dating partner Tatyana from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I registered here to find a good man who has the same intentions as me to build a new family. I am a very friendly, frank and sunny person. I think we should enjoy life, think about the good and believe in the best in order to feel good. Even if something bad happens, I won’t give up and I think it’s just what was supposed to happen and what will lead to good things in the future. I have a goal and I'm trying to achieve it. Maybe I can say that I am a strong woman.
Interests:
My life is full of emotions and feelings. I travel sometimes, but I can’t say that I travel too often. I love poetry and sometimes I write poetry. I do sports - run, swim, ride a bike. I love flowers, sweets and pets! I love music and everything related to it, I often go to concerts. I love to cook and pamper my relatives with delicious food). If something interests me, I try my best!
Her Type of Man:
First of all, next to me I want to see a strong courageous man who will be my protector and who will make me feel like a weak and tender woman next to him. In men, I value strong character, optimism, kindness and a sense of humor. I would like to share my life with a smart, active, sincere and family-oriented person. I believe in relationships built on respect.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us