Kristina    ID: 2223442

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  23
Birth Date:  25/04/2000
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  168
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Dancer
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: beautiful Ukraine dating partner Kristina from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am a kind of girl, who is very curious about life. I always stay positive and see only the best things people have. I appreciate friendship, love and mutual understanding. I am very easy-going and sociable and people always feel themselves comfortable with me. I know how to make fun, because I am very opened to life and it's people, I enjoy every it's minute. Are you ready to enjoy it with me?)
I enjoy reading, doing exercises, painting. I am a very creative person. I don't like to be like other girls, I like to be an individual. I adore embroidering and do it very well. Maybe one day I will show you and I am sure you will like it
Her Type of Man:
I want to always feel I am safe and cared of. So if you are looking through my profile now I hope that you are serious and very reliable and that you know how to make a woman happy. I don't wait for stars, but don't want any empty promises. If it is not too much for you, you are exactly a man I am looking for.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us