Valeriya    ID: 2115596
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  28
Birth Date:  21/03/1994
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  166
Weight:  56
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Historian
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: beautiful Russian single dating partner Valeriya from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Do you look for a woman with a big heart and kind by nature? – Well then this is me! I always try to help everyone around me, try not to deceive anyone and act only according to my conscience. I never do bad to even those people who deserve this. I did not get used to give up halfway and have a strong wish to learn something new all the time. This may be hard for you to stop me from doing something as if I decided to do this – I will. Though, there is one BUT – I never tell anyone about my experiences, will not entrust my secrets to anyone, try to keep all secrets under lock and key and maybe this is why it was so hard for me to be closer with someone before, I came here to broke all the walls and to remember how is it to trust to someone. My circle is usually brave, strong in spirit, persistent people, self-confident, to whom I am always ready to come to help, not asking something in turn. You can rely on me, I will never let you down.
Interests:
First of all I will admit that I do not learn and do not try something I do not like. I believe that this is not right in a whole to do something against of your will. I am keen on sport and will admit that it was hard to make me go out from a swimming pool in the childhood the same as now. I feel free and relaxed in water and this is a good chance to keep fit too, to train your breathing under water. There are some other things that help me to relax – yoga and meditation. I am a versatile person and I guess still in a search of my talents. I like to dance, especially hip hop and ballroom dance, like to sing and to listen to music, collect new songs and to make nice playlists, even for my friends. I am a real film fan and this will be hard to find some new film about which I did not hear. I like to read, most of all everything connected with my profession and dream to make my own blog with advices in future, the same as to travel more and develop myself and my skills.
Her Type of Man:
I cannot stand those men who dominate and try to control women, hate people who manipulate the weak, and avoid communication with those who cannot achieve anything on their own, without someone else's help. I will never and in no way connect my life with an indecisive, weak spirit or will, insecure, or just a selfish person. My fate involves the creation of a really strong couple only with a strong, self-confident, but at the same time ready to make concessions man. Becoming a wife, I will never betray my soulmate, and even in a strong quarrel, I will never allow myself to say something that can hurt the pride and dignity of the man I have chosen, and I want to believe that he will be devoted to me too and support me when I will need this. I prefer to wait for that one special man rather than exchange for petty intrigues without a future. I will give my beloved not only a heart, but also a soul and want him to do the same!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us