Anna    ID: 1786436
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  35
Birth Date:  16/07/1987
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  177
Weight:  56
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Executive Assistant
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: beautiful Russian single dating partner Anna from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am full of energy and I like to live a full life. I am kind, purposeful, cheerful, friendly and merry girl. I am very caring and gentle to my close people. I am understanding and sympathetic person. I learned to accept people as they are and never bear a grudge. Online dating is a totally new experience for me but I have never been afraid of opening new horizons! Not sure what should I tell about myself because I believe that only personal communication face to face can help you understand whom are you dealing with. I am not a saint woman, I have my sins and if you want to hear them we can discuss them more privately. I like coffee with cream, chocolate ice-cream, surprises (both doing and receiving), watching sunsets in summer, making jokes with my friends, I can’t stand wearing mask all day long, being in line for hours, rude people and matcha tea. I can be too active and talkative when I feel comfortable with people. If you are ready to explore my sides further – let me know!
Interests:
I am interested in many different things. I like to widen my horizons. For me it is very important to develop myself. I go in for yoga, learn english, attend business school and psychology trainings. I am fond of reading. I like to learn something new, I am sure it makes our life more interesting. I work a lot, in my free time I like to play squash (it really relaxes my head after a working day and gives a boost of energy), since childhood I have been singing, I adore singing. I like doing sports, meeting friends, going to the cinema, shopping, concerts. I like reading. I try to spend a lot of time with my family when possible. I love to travel
Her Type of Man:
I would like to meet smart, purposeful man with a sense of humor. A kind heart and open mind is essential! I need a man who knows what he wants, who is ready to start a family and strong relationships. I would like to meet a man who will conquer my heart, who is not afraid to fall madly in love, someone who will never betray me or hurt me. For me most important quality of man is being able to hear your partner and wiliness to compromise. If you love travelling, opening new horizons, ready for adventures and your heart is open for love I guess we will get along!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us