Kseniya    ID: 2226157
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  02/04/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  177
Weight:  57
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Sports Expert
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
Boy-2020
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: Kseniya from Kharkov, beautiful Russian single
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I know how to listen to people, not to judge, but to help them. I know how to find balance in life. I know how to direct my energy in the right direction. I love to travel. 🔥 It's like a breath of fresh air for me) I like to take photos in every new city) To make memories. In general, I have a special love for photos. I love printing, putting together whole albums. 😁 I have a temperamental character. Leadership qualities in me since childhood.⭐️ But I don't like to brag. I am sure that everyone, working on their character, can achieve great success and make themselves and the world a better place. I work as a stretching coach. I believe that the health of our body is the most important thing.
Interests:
I like to enjoy life. I am active, so I like to dance very much, to go to the gym, to travel. I like to cook and I always cook something new, tasty. I like to read books and develop. I enjoy rest on nature and I like golf very much! I am ready to have some new interests or hobby! Maybe you will show me something your hobby and we will do it together? I love pets and I have a parrot at home. But I believe that whatever you do, it will only be fun if you share it with someone special.😁
Her Type of Man:
My ideal man should be self-confident, sincere and faithful. He should have a sense of humor and love traveling. He should be kind, family-oriented, tender, and generous. His age doesn't matter to me, I just want him to be open and mature in a relationship, not afraid of making serious steps in life. I am looking for a man who will be first my friend, my lover and the best husband. Believe me, I will try to make you the happiest man. I would really like to be with a man who has a sense of humor, who can love, support and understand me. In return, I will inspire him in everything, give him support and care. I am sure that I will be the best wife ever. ❤️

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us