Valeriya    ID: 2017762
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  31
Birth Date:  27/01/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  173
Weight:  58
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Manager
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: beautiful Russian Partner Valeriya from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I could tell you that I am strong and purposeful, maybe even too much, but the truth is that I do not want to be like that any more. Yes, I am confident and interesting lady, I have a good upbringing and education (thanks to my parents), I like to travel, I am not afraid of difficulties, and I know how to make decisions. But I am here because now the time came when I want to give freedom to my femininity and passion, today I want to be soft, loving and caring ... That is why I am here) I can not say that I am lonely, no, I have my family and friends, but in fact now I am completely ready to dissolve in love to one, special, only my man. recently, I was building a career and engaged in self-development, but now I feel that I want to start a new life, where love to my beloved man will inspire and lendwings to me! So I have really wonderful plan for the future which I want to bring along with my loving and passionate man.
Interests:
Of course, I have many interests and hobbies because I think that life without hobbies is like food without salt, or like summer without sun))) So, I like to read ... my passion is historical novels) In general, I adore classic literature. I am interested in painting and photography. I like to stop the time with help of photo and take it into interesting frame. Also I have a not quite feminine hobby ... it is fishing))) I really love animals, nature, fresh air and fishing an integral part of it! I enjoy all sports associated with water � skiing, sailing, diving, snorkelling (in warm waters). I really adore to travel and want to try far with my beloved man. I love cooking and spend romantic evenings with candles and glass of good wine, especially on warm summer time,outdoors or even in the garden. Plus always I dream to learn flearning pottery, some people say that clay can heal the souls of those who give it shape ... Let'scheck it out together?!))))
Her Type of Man:
I am not sure if ideal relation exist in general,but I know for sure what kind of relation i want to build. Relations where we both will have the same outlook on life, will look in the same direction. Relationship where we will feel each other with help of soul, even in those moments when we are far away physically. Relationship where each of us can be real, without fear of being misunderstood. Relationship where no place for lies and betrayal, but where we both will trust and cherish each other, take care and protect! Relationship where we will be strange, funny, wild, in comprehensible for whole world but so much necessary for each other)))! I need a man with whom it will be just cozy in any weather, with whom it is just calm in any situation. With whom good to talk about some important or every day things, or, on the contrary, to be silent sometimes, reading the thoughts and feelings of each other. I need a man who will know me even better than I know myself. With whom I am - this

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us