Maria    ID: 1769003
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  29
Birth Date:  11/09/1991
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  175
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Engineer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: beautiful Russian Partner Maria from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
People say that I am very affable, cheerful, creative and enthusiastic person. I always ready to help to my family and friends. I am a confident and decisive. My dream is traveling a lot, I want to see as much as possible. And I feel that I am really ready to have a strong and friendly family because I consider family a foundation of person's life and character.
Interests:
I have an older sister. I love animals and I have a chinchilla, her name is Mary. By nature I'm active person so I like all the sports and games. For instance, swimming, jogging, ice rink, rollers, football, biking, camping etc. In my student years I was fond of martial arts like karate and aikido. Yoga and meditations keep me calm and concentrated, they reduce stress. I adore driving my car brand Hyundai and dream of riding a motorbike!
Her Type of Man:
I want my man has beautiful eyes that I get lost in. He is smart, athletic, and caring. He loves me for me. No matter how my hair looks, how much I weigh, or what I'm wearing, he only wants to be with me.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us