Elvira    ID: 2084212

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  30
Birth Date:  24/03/1991
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  176
Weight:  62
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Economist
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kursk, Russian Federation
Gorgeous Singles only: beautiful Russian-Federation dating partner Elvira from Kursk
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I think I am good person) At least I do not anyone who would say something bad about himself. I consider myself as many-sided person as I like to do many different things. I have a calm temper and do not like when people fight. I am positive and honest! But as everyone I have a bad side. I am very strict person so sometimes people do not like what I say as they do not want or maybe ready to hear the truth. But that is part of me and I hope my man will accept that.
I like this life and very happy that every day we have so many opportunities to do things what we like) Most of all I like to travel and I have been to some very nice countries. I like music very much it helps me to be in a good mood. I like to read and watch movies) As most of the girls I like fashion and follow some fresh new) Of course to stay fit I like to do sports! I like to play tennis and do yoga and pole dance. I think that with me you will never be bored and we will have lots topic to discuss)
Her Type of Man:
Man I am looking for…That is not easy and at the same time simple I think. I would like him to be himself and be real man who knows how to be with woman. I would like him to be goal oriented and that he knows what to do and how in any situation. If he knows how to make me laugh I guess that is a key to success.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us