Orysia    ID: 2127878

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  33
Birth Date:  01/05/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  165
Weight:  57
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Lawyer
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: Orysia from Ivano-Frankivsk, beautiful Partner, Ukraine
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I'm a true-blue countryside girl who believes in the beauty of simplicity and the importance of genuine connections. I've been working as a notary's assistant for several years, and it's taught me a lot about the value of trust, loyalty, and honesty. I find joy in life's simple pleasures – a walk in the countryside, a home-cooked meal, or a cozy evening by the fireplace. I appreciate the beauty in nature and the serenity it brings, and I'm looking for someone who shares my appreciation for life's uncomplicated moments. As a notary's assistant, I take pride in my work and the trust that people place in me. It's a profession that demands attention to detail and a strong sense of responsibility, and I carry these qualities into all aspects of my life.
When I'm not at work, you'll often find me tending to my garden, exploring the great outdoors, or enjoying a good book by the window. I'm a firm believer in work-life balance and making time for the things that truly matter. One of my hobbies is belly dancing. Would you like me to dance for you? Also, I like cooking, traveling, listening to music. These are just a few of the things that bring joy and excitement to my life. I'm curious to know more about your interests and hobbies as well. What are the activities that light up your days and make you feel most alive? Feel free to share, and let's see if we have any common passions to explore together.
Her Type of Man:
You do not have to look like Brad Pitt but you must love life) Whether you are active or introvert but you love being accompanied with me or do not mind me being a bit crazy sometimes) Who are you looking for?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us