Kateryna    ID: 1914435
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  32
Birth Date:  05/05/1989
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  170
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Pharmacist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Thessaloniki, Greece
Gorgeous single women and man: beautiful Greece dating partner Kateryna from Thessaloniki
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I see myself as a very responsible and determined woman. I think that I am a happy and optimistic person. I think that people were happier when they used to live away from the modern society. I believe that people should create their own fate by working hard and being close to nature. I value education and I believe that we must learn as long as we live. I am against animal testing and I try to show my affection to animals any way I can.
Interests:
I work very hard, so when I have free time I try to relax and spend time with my friends and family. I love the movies but I also like tracking and walking in the nature. I enjoy visiting the beach, although I can’t stand the strong sun radiation. I don’t visit bars and night clubs very often, as I find it a loss of time.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a someone who is caring, sincere, can make me laugh, is energetic and who loves history! I don’t mind someone with old fashioned values, because I value integrity. I would also like him to be romantic and know how to speak to his woman and make her feel like she is the center of his universe.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us