Yuliya    ID: 2210003
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  36
Birth Date:  29/09/1985
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  165
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Doctor
Education:  Medical degree
Religion:
 
Catholic
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-2011
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
German
 
Residence:  Berlin, Germany
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: attractive Russian Partner Yuliya from Berlin
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a caring and tender woman. I like to make my beloved people happy and do everything for their smiles. I am sincere and I believe that between two people there shouldn't be any lies and dishonesty. I am very romantic and passionate and I want to find my life partner to show it to him. I really love to travel :) This is my real passion. I love to fly on airplanes, get to know the culture of other countries, visit new cities. I would enjoy travelling with my family. In my free time, I like to do household chores, cook delicious food, clean up the house, watch an interesting movie or meet a friend for a cup of tea or go for a walk. I don't go to discos and nightclubs. I am a home-girl :)
Interests:
Travelling, cooking, dancing, camping, reading books
Her Type of Man:
I want to find a life partner, a man we are on the same wave. It would be great if he is romantic, with a good sense of humour and he has family values

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us