Anastasia    ID: 2131936
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  22/07/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  170
Weight:  58
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Translator
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Zaporozhye, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: attractive Russian Partner Anastasia from Zaporozhye
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
The simplest, mundane things, if done with those who are dear to you, can turn into a wonderful time. I try to live here and now. Don't miss the opportunity to enjoy the little things. I consider my main advantages - inner beauty, benevolence, responsiveness, the ability to empathize and help people, respect them. I am honest, loyal, and very domestic. I love to create coziness in the house and cook deliciously.
Interests:
When I was choosing my profession, I relied on the fact that I enjoyed it and that there was time to travel. I am a translator, I often fly to different countries for work. I improve my knowledge every day. I want to become a polyglot. I want to be diversified. For this I study a lot, but I also like to walk in the fresh air. I love going to cinemas, theaters, I love musicals and beautiful shows.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man who knows how to be firm, decisive, hardworking and caring. Qualities such as the ability to support a family, provide it with everything necessary, willpower and determination are basic for a man. Without them, it is hardly possible to create a strong and happy family .. He must be without bad habits, fit, strong, preferably athletic and healthy. I need someone who wants to decorate and diversify his life, to bring a lot of fun, joy and happiness into it.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us