Andjelika    ID: 2329484
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  18/03/1999
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  170
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Chestnut
 
Occupation:  Doctor
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Baptist
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: Andjelika from Kiev, addresses, caring Ukraine women and man
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
My name is Andjelika. I am a positive person and never get bored with me, at least my friends say so. I recently graduated from medical school. I am currently working as an intern. All my life I wanted to be a doctor, maybe a surgeon. I plan to take care of people and benefit this world.
Interests:
I like having fun. My appearance is serious, but when you get to know me better, you will understand that I always see only positive in everything. I love summer. On hot days, I like to wear shorts and a tank top, take a bike and go to the mountains. Enjoying the beautiful views of nature, I clearly realize that I am a happy girl, because I can see it all. Work takes a lot of time. But I'm just happy about it.
Her Type of Man:
Meeting a person with experience. I want him to teach me to love and open in me all that femininity and sexuality that still sits in me. I want to spin in a passionate romance. And in the morning waking up to look for such cute and beloved eyes. We will have a lifetime to get to know each other completely.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us