Valentina    ID: 2105607

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  24
Birth Date:  10/06/1999
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  173
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Makeup Artist
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Ukraine dating partner Valentina from Odesa
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am a very creative gentle girl. Since childhood, I really liked to draw, I went to art school and I was good at it. But I did not become an artist, but I found a more practical use for my abilities. I work as a makeup artist, and every day I help girls become more and more beautiful. I also take very good care of myself, you can see it for yourself in my photos))❤️‍🔥💫
I have a very interesting life! I traveled a lot, I traveled all over Europe, part of Asia and even a little bit of Africa. I never got to America, but I plan to. Now I am staying in Ukraine and doing volunteer work, because the main thing for each of us is bringing our country closer to victory! I do fencing. This is a very unusual and interesting sport, I really like it. Maybe I can get your sword?)🔥💋
Her Type of Man:
I want to find a man with whom it will never be boring. My ideal is a serious man who has taken place, but who can also fool around)💓

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us