Yuliya    ID: 2009002
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  34
Birth Date:  21/02/1987
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  165
Weight:  49
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Lawyer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
Boy-2009
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Nikopol, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Ukraine dating partner Partner Yuliya from Nikopol
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I want to talk with you about a single mother. After all, many condemn such women. Single mother incomplete family, this is what is often called a woman who brings up a child without a husband. Somehow I came across the phrase, a child from an incomplete family. I was very injured by this incomplete family. I began to think, and what annoys me so much in this phrase, and I realized that this is not about me and my son. In the end, my son and I are already a family.
Interests:
I really like cooking and especially baking, I am eager to come up with something new. I also like to read books, most often they are novels, but there are also detective stories. It is especially good to do this in rainy weather under a blanket with a cup of delicious tea and a novel in your hands. Despite my love for books, I like to watch films, there is no specific genre, it all depends on the mood.
Her Type of Man:
One of the important characteristics for me is kindness and loyalty. In my opinion, relationships will not last long without loyalty. It is also important for me that a man loves children, accepts my child and treats him well and also wants to have them. The age of a man is not important to me, the main thing is that we understand each other. I love animals very much and I want them to be in my house, so it is important for me that a man loves animals. I would be very glad if my chosen one already has animals.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us