Inna    ID: 2245732

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  36
Birth Date:  31/08/1987
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  167
Weight:  65
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Lawyer
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Ukraine dating partner Partner Inna from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am very feminine and intelligent. I will not tolerate abuse, obscene words that man can use. So you can understand that I am decent and well-bred woman, I do not like to argue, I just hate it. I would rather agree with your mistakenness if you prove it in aggressive way. I prefer to explore the world, to get new interests and I am opened to new experiences.
I am a real woman and I love to cook! I have travelled not much, but in every country I had a rule to try the most unusual dish. I will tell you about my experiences when we stay in touch with you if you ask me.
Her Type of Man:
I believe that a man must give a place to a lady in the bus, even if she is not pregnant and without a huge package. Yes, he should open the door for her and give her a hand when she gets off the bus. I am a woman, so I am weaker. I think that a man should take care of her - to ask if she was wearing a warm scarf and whether she had forgotten to eat. I believe that a man must be rough, bold and strong. That I could be gentle weak coward, which is so nice to take care of. And even if he is strong, I must be weak. I think we should be honest with each other. We are together, and so we have to respect each other and respect our choice.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us