Olga    ID: 2088109
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  23
Birth Date:  12/05/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  170
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Massage therapist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: Ukraine single dating partner Olga from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am very straight and honest person. Caring for people has always been my desire and priority. Whenever I see someone, who I think need care or help, I am always willing to help them. I am hard-working and creative , and I have a lot of ideas that I plan to carry out in its future. I am a dreamer and I believe in real love. I believe that it exists. I think that the most important thing in relations is mutual understanding. I am ready to give a lot for my man, when I meet him)
Interests:
I like sports. In my physique, you will not guess what kind of sport I am fond of) Maybe your intuition is well developed, write me your option)) I like to draw portraits) Maybe you inspire me to my new masterpiece)
Her Type of Man:
I do dreaming about strong family. Instead I promise that I will be loyal loving wife, I will keep our house clean and cozy. I will take care about all members of our family and I will be best friend for my future husband and children.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us