Elena    ID: 1735939
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  27
Birth Date:  17/04/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  162
Weight:  56
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Office-manager
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous girls only: Ukraine single woman Elena from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
It is always hard to describe your own character.))) Like any normal person I have good and bad qualities. I love children very much. I live with my younger sister and enjoy taking care of her. I have a big open heart, filled with love and sympathy! On the other hand I can be too open and straightforward. I would never lie and would always say truth. For example, I would never say to my partner that I love him if my heart would tell me the opposite. It is not possible for me to go against my nature! My friends would always say that they can trust me. I value loyalty and commitment very much. I hope my stubborn personality wouldn't make you like me less.)))
Interests:
I like to help homeless animals. I have a big dog, German Sheppard, and he is my best friend.))) I am talkative person, I like to talk and laugh. I enjoy sport. I run or go to gym, just throw my hair into the pony tail and go! I like to travel. I have been in Cyprus last year. In the summer time I like to go to the beach. I live very close to it. I enjoy gardening. Every spring I help my mother to plant new flowers. I like to cook delicious food. I am very good in making Ukrainian Borscht and Verenyky.))) In my free time I enjoy reading. My favorite book is "The Great Gatsby".
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for an intelligent, honest, romantic, tender, passionate and understanding man who is ready for a serious commitment.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us