Aleksandra    ID: 2148559
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  22
Birth Date:  25/10/1999
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  168
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Administrator
Education:  University (unfinished)
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kirovohrad, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: Ukraine single dating partner Aleksandra from Kirovohrad
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I do not take things for granted. I am always optimistic and I believe in a better future. I think that when people do not believe that their future can be better, they are unlikely to step up and take responsibility for making it so. I believe that most things depend only on us. We have to try change something if we do not like it and believe in better
Interests:
I enjoy being in a moving. I like hiking, walking, and biking. I like doing it by myself or with the company. It depends on my mood. One of my favorite activities is going for a late-night bike ride or walk around town. Then I like having a bonfire. It is a great way to end a night. I dream to go hike with my second half.
Her Type of Man:
I dream to find a man with whom we can be in a trusting, stable, and loving relationship. I need a man who can listen to me, hear me, talk to me honestly, and accept me as I am. I need a man who is not ashamed to hold hands in public and being attentive. A man should be loving and show me how important I am for him.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us