Olga    ID: 1136728

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  39
Birth Date:  06/03/1981
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  168
Weight:  60
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Manager
Education:  College degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Ukraine girl Olga from Kharkov
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I’m optimistic and easy-going. My friends say I’m kind and have a good sense of humor. I enjoy laughing. When I am somewhere start to laugh people are gazing at me haha, but some are starting to smile with me, which is great. I try to treat people the way I’d like to be treated myself. I think life is too short to spend it for quarrels and bad mood. I enjoy different kind of sports. I like swimming and in winter visit a swimming pool. I enjoy planting exotic plants. I’m interested in art and often visit different art exhibitions. I adore beaches and try to visit sea side every year. I enjoy skiing and ski rather well. I like shopping. When I have time I read romantic novels.
sport, travellimg, shopping, art,
Her Type of Man:
I hope you will be taller than me))) I hope you enjoy sport and we will share the same interests. The man I am looking for must be kind and reliable. I think in relations both should care about each other, support and respect. I want to find a man, who can be a strong shoulder, a support, a faithful companion of life and a lover. I hope my man will have a desire to grow- mentally and spiritually)))

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us