Marina    ID: 2319283

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  25
Birth Date:  09/04/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  170
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Nurse
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: Ukraine caring Partner Marina from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
My name is Marina. I like to spice things up by taking long walks in the woods, learning languages, and twerking. Yes, you read that right, I'm a good twerk dancer. My furry sidekick, Jasmine, is the only one who can keep up with me. I work as a nurse, but when I'm not saving lives, I'm dreaming about finding someone special to share my life with. I hope that someone is you. 😉
One of my absolute favorite hobbies is learning new languages. I've already learned a few, but I'm always looking to add more to my repertoire. It's like solving a puzzle, but with words. I love nothing more than taking a hike in the woods and breathing in the fresh air. It's a great way to clear my mind and get some exercise. Plus, it's a fantastic excuse to take some Instagram-worthy photos.
Her Type of Man:
I'm looking for a man who can keep up with my adventurous spirit. Someone who's confident, ambitious, and not afraid to try new things. A guy who can appreciate my sense of humor and isn't afraid to laugh at himself.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us