Luiza    ID: 1841533

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  30
Birth Date:  18/07/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  173
Weight:  48
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Dance instructor
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: Ukraine caring Partner Luiza from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am a very creative person, I never had any difficulties to realize myself the way I intended! I am a choreographer, and I have my own dance school, I teach both the smallest and I take part in staging performances and ballet. It seems to me that the most important thing in life is to feel my place, I will never go where I am not expected and will not to do what I'm not strong at! But I am a strong personality in principle and as a woman is very successful, I know how to take care of a family, I had an excellent example in the person of my parents, and they also taught me what love is in its pure form!I love to promote the culture of dance because it is both a sport and an art all rolled into one! A person is a peak, and, like a mountain near the peaks, one must strive upward, no one likes dirty snow on the top of a mountain, therefore I believe that a person should develop and please everyone with his peaks in the face of success in everything!
I love contemporary art and it’s very nice to know that I’m part of something bigger and more complex! I like to walk and like to learn something new, I very often go to exhibitions and museums. I like to develop spiritually and do everything to promote art, my life is a contribution to the field of art, I try to do photo shoots to attract the audience, because dancing is a great reflection of the soul, and it is better for young guys to be in my dance class than to waste their lives! I have always believed that if you have defined a goal for yourself, then you must achieve it, and I confidently go to the point that my goal was achieved and there were fewer sad faces in the world!
Her Type of Man:
Undoubtedly, I need a kind, gentle and strong man with whom I would feel like behind a stone wall. He must be fit-free, strong, preferably athletic and healthy. I need someone who wants to decorate and diversify his life, bring a lot of fun, joy and happiness into it, create a family, have children and enjoy life with his family.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us