Valeriya    ID: 2298297

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  27
Birth Date:  04/03/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  168
Weight:  60
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Beautician
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: Ukraine Partner Singles Valeriya from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
It may sound trite, but I am inspired by my life to create. The emotions I feel from my work are incomparable. It turns out it's cool to like your job :D I work as a permanent makeup artist. But no matter how much I love my job, I will always find time for myself. I especially love the different face masks, body masks and all that girly stuff. You know, I have a lot of different feelings in me and one of them is romance. That's what I'm looking for in a future man.
I can't be in a crowded city all the time. From time to time I need to escape from it, relax and listen to the sounds of nature. I love outdoor activities. Volleyball in nature and a picnic - that's what else I like. Many people say that girls love shopping. Yes, they do)) But I get tired of it, to be honest. For me it's more pleasant to buy gifts for my loved ones.
Her Type of Man:
I like to take the initiative in a relationship. So that our life does not turn into a gray everyday life. The most worthy character traits for a man are loyalty, kindness, flexibility, honesty. I like positive people and I wish you had a good sense of humor!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us