Oleksandra    ID: 2334177

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  23
Birth Date:  05/02/2000
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  165
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  TV Administrator
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Poltava, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: Ukraine Partner Singles Oleksandra from Poltava
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I'm a TV administrator by day, yoga lover by night, and a self-proclaimed poet in my free time. I'm so pretty, even the pixels on my screen swoon :) I have a lot of kindness in me and I always listen to people and give advice. I can't say that I know a lot about psychology, but sometimes I like to read something in this field. Don't worry, as a true woman I make a lot of mistakes too :)
I love writing poetry. My verses are so captivating, they make Shakespeare himself raise an eyebrow in admiration. In fact, when I have inspiration, I can even write a chapter of a novel :) And I get inspiration from nature and walks.
Her Type of Man:
I desire a man who appreciates the art of balance, just like in yoga. Someone who can find harmony between ambition and relaxation, supporting my career while also indulging in quiet evenings filled with cuddles and laughter. Chivalry, kindness, and the ability to make me laugh till my mascara runs are key ingredients in winning my heart.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us