Yana    ID: 2253363

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  22
Birth Date:  15/05/2001
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  170
Weight:  60
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Teacher
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Ukraine Partner Yana from Ivano-Frankivsk
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am an open, positive and ambitious girl. You will never be bored with me. The most important thing for me is family, respect, care, kindness, sincerity and of course love. This is the motto of my life❤️ I work as a kindergarten teacher in a preschool institution. I get magical emotions from my work. I love my little sometimes naughty pupils. A big dreamer.I dream of visiting a luxury salon, my brand of clothes, standing on a parachute, making the whole Europe live in Thailand.
I like to watch movies, go to theaters and concerts. I like to play bowling and billiards😁 Maybe it's not really a women's game, but I really like it. I just love trips to the sea, swimming and sunbathing. I love to travel, it's exciting. I love our world, it's beautiful. I have a hobby. This is diyzanery and modeling of clothes. I bought a good sewing machine and am ready to create masterpieces.😋
Her Type of Man:
A man should have an "inner core" and direct life goals. But it takes so little to be happy… Just a person nearby, loving eyes and a strong hand. Just talking until morning about important things and nothing. Just to know that there is someone so close and dear, with whom nothing is scary, who cares about you, thinks and worries. Just to feel very necessary and important for someone who needs you so much and to know that you are not alone in this world. How little is that. How infinitely many...😍😘

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us