Vita    ID: 2129387
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  33
Birth Date:  01/05/1989
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  168
Weight:  58
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Teacher
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Melitopol, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Ukraine Partner Vita from Melitopol
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am tender and gentle, sincere and honest, very feminine and sensuous, sexy and passionate... I am very romantic, open-minded and a one-man woman. I am family-oriented, loyal and trustworthy. Very giving, supportive and caring. I consider myself a sweet girl with a soft personality.
Interests:
Eastern dance
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a serious, kind and honest man for marriage.The man with whom there is always something to talk about, but often do not want to do this because there is a more pleasant activities*) . I would like to meet my true love and best friend, someone who shares my temperament and interests. I want to give everything to my special man as a woman, wife, friend and of couse lover. I am ready for a fundamental change in my life and I hope to create a strong, harmonious marriage based on love, spiritual closeness and mutual understanding. I believe I will make a very loving wife for you!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us