Viktoriya    ID: 1984316
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  41
Birth Date:  25/01/1980
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  167
Weight:  58
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Manager
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-2004
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Ukraine Partner Viktoriya from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Will you agree with me that its always amazing to enjoy life just like it is and stay very easy going and positive person and dont care about bad moments in this life. If you would like to meet such woman - you need to pay more attention to me because i am very sweet princess and i am here to find my real King)))I am very family orientated and special woman and i love when the things are going like i plan but i am not afraid to stay spontaneous sometimes and just enjoy this life and take part in different trips, adventures or just spending great time and have pleasant mood! I think that i am the woman who knows a lot from this life and who may have some amazing experience and i would like to share it with other people. I love opening myself to new chances and meeting someone who is interesting, educated and very pleasant! And from my side - i am ready to give everything to these people too, because life is colorful when you are open and sincere, right?Just like me!
Interests:
Reading Books, Movies, Cooking, Nature, Watching TV.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a companion and the person with whom i can be comfortable and enjoy this life and dont care about problems and challenges and troubles and he would feel and understand me and stay by my side!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us