Olga    ID: 1765798
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  41
Birth Date:  16/04/1981
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  160
Weight:  49
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Photographer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
Girl-2009
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Ukraine Partner Olga from Odesa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Desire to spend some time alone - is not a sign that you are strange. Moreover - people that deicded to move to their happiness alone, are more clever than another people. But from another hand such "lonely" people are often less happy, were more anxious and less productive than another people. They didn't find their happiness being social - and that's why they decided to move alone. They do not need another people in order to create many cool ideas. All they need is just a piece of paper, a pencil and being quiet and lonely. They do not need advices or help. And that is the strong side of such people.
Interests:
Cooking, Dancing, Hobbies & Crafts, Hobbies & Crafts, Hobbies & Crafts, Music & Concerts, Nature, Reading books, Travelling, Cars
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for positive, active, honest and debonair man. I believe that there is still a man who is looking for me. All my love, care and attention, everything I can give I will try to do for my man. I believe that real woman is a family orientated woman, which can make her man happy. I wish to take care of a man, to take care of house. Real woman must know how to cook nice dinner for her man, so do I, I think I know the way to the heart of a man I am looking for.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us