Liliya    ID: 2115737
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  30
Birth Date:  23/02/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  175
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Private Tutor
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Ukraine Partner Liliya from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
In no case will I allow myself to be manipulated, pushed around, treated without respect. Any manifestation of rudeness towards me - says a lot about a person. It means that the moment is not far off when he will show active aggression.
Interests:
My job is to prepare children for school. This is a special preschool institution where children are taught different practices, in other words, they are prepared for the school test. It gives me great pleasure to work with children, I cope with them without any difficulties and nerves. I am distracted from work by watching a movie. There are a lot of films in my life, I am an avid film fan. I also like to ride a bike, swim.
Her Type of Man:
I want to meet an extraordinary, curious, interesting person who will make my life brighter. This is exactly what I need - more light, more emotions, more colors. Sometimes it seems that I have a boring and monotonous gray life. But I do not despair and am waiting for my chance, my happiness. If you know how to look after a girl and make her smile - I am waiting for you.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us